Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Concorde Estates Community Development District

313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064
Email: Bob.Koncar@inframark.com
Website: www.concordeestatescdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Michael Barbuck, Vice Chairman

m.barbuck@concordeestatescdd.org

210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Seat #1
Nov 2018 - Nov 2022

Victor Cruz, Chairperson

v.cruz@concordeestatescdd.org

210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Seat #2
Nov 2018 - Nov 2022

Cesar Goyetche, Assistant Secretary

c.goyetche@concordeestatescdd.org

210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Seat #3
Nov 2014 - Nov 2022

Badia Strachan, Assistant Secretary

b.strachan@concordeestatescdd.org

210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Seat #4
Nov 2020 – Nov 2024

210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Seat #5
June 2021 – Nov 2024

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Bob Koncar, District Manager

Bob.Koncar@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark
313 Campus Street
Celebration, FL 34747
Ph. 904-626-0593 (Mobile)
Fx. 407-566-2064
Website

Steven Bloom, Assistant Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.