Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Concorde Estates Community Development District

3151 Georgian Bay Ln
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Ph. 407-566-1935
Fx. 407-566-2064
Email: avelino@avidtampa.com
Website: www.concordeestatescdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Cesar Goyetche, Secretary

c.goyetche@concordeestatescdd.org

3151 Georgian Bay Ln
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Seat #3
Nov 2014 - Nov 2022

Badia Strachan, Vice Chairperson

b.strachan@concordeestatescdd.org

3151 Georgian Bay Ln
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Seat #4
Nov 2020 – Nov 2024

Michael Barbuck, Secretary

m.barbuck@concordeestatescdd.org

3151 Georgian Bay Ln
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Seat #1
Nov 2018 - Nov 2022

Victor Cruz, Chairman

v.cruz@concordeestatescdd.org

3151 Georgian Bay Ln
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Seat #2
Nov 2018 - Nov 2022

Walter Klass, Secretary

w.klass@concordeestatescdd.org

3151 Georgian Bay Ln
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Seat #5
June 2021 – Nov 2024

Staff of Avid Property Management provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Avelino Vide III, District Manager

avelino@avidtampa.com

Primary Contact

Avid Property Management
Ph. 813 868 1104 (Mobile)
Fx. 813 774 7861 (Fax)
Website

A. Javier Sila, Assistant District Manager

districtmanager@avidtampa.com

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.